Contact UsOur Staff

We welcome your phone calls and emails.  Please don’t hesitate to send your comments, questions or concerns our way.  If you’re not sure who to contact just send your message to info@sabc.ca and we’ll get it to the right person.  All of our staff can be reached at 403-792-3644.

Position Employee Email
    Executive Director Jonathan Gartly jon@sabc.ca
    Operations Manager Christopher Kidd christopher@sabc.ca
    Administrative Assistant Jodi Mowers jodi@sabc.ca
    Guest Services Manager Lori Rawleigh rentals@sabc.ca 
    Events Coordinator Abbey Kehler abbey@sabc.ca
    Registrar Rachel Hawthorn registrations@sabc.ca
    Head Cook Dave Blenkin dave@sabc.ca
    Assistant Cook Austin Briscoe briscoe@sabc.ca
    Properties Manager Jon Kehler jonkehler@sabc.ca
    Maintenance Supervisor Barry Weber barry@sabc.ca
    Maintenance Assistant Dylan Laturnus dylan@sabc.ca
    Program Manager Tonia Martens tonia@sabc.ca
    Program Director Jordan Laturnus jordan@sabc.ca 
    Program Assistant Charlie Preston charlie@sabc.ca
    Head Housekeeper Amber Laturnus
    Communications Director Stephen Wiley stephen@sabc.ca